Testimonials & Reviews

Anti-Aging by the Sea

Cynthia N. Frazier, MD

Wellness Center located in Southport, NC

11 total reviews

Dr. Cynthia N. Frazier always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Frazier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Highly recommend! A very pleasant experience. The doctor seemed concerned and made me feel at ease with my questions.
Joan T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Amazing, very professional. In it with your best interest in mind. Never had such a fabulous experience at a doctor’s office.
Melissa A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Frazier asked questions, listened, and explained her recommendations. She was very easy to talk to and made my visit a pleasant experience!
Juliana C.
Submitted 08/15/19
I liked the atmosphere and the thoroughness of the initial consultation.
Robin C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Jenny was very thorough in her explanation of various skin care products.
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Cynthia Fraizer was very is to talk with and answered all my questions. I would recommend Aging By the Sea.
Julie H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Felt comfortable talking to Dr Frazier - she was very professional and explains options clearly
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Would highly recommend.
Francesca S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Attentive, gentle and very professional!
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/09/17
Nice, knowledgeable and affordable!! And best of all - LOCAL!!!
Katherine P.
Submitted 07/13/17
Visited for an ideal protein consultation. I have done ideal protein through 2 other clinics in the past, and this was the first time that I have actually met with a physician! They also have a great selection of the ideal protein foods. Dr. Frazier is extremely relatable and genuinely cares about her patients. Would definitely recommend.