Anti-Aging by the Sea

Cynthia N. Frazier, MD

Wellness Center located in Southport, NC

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Cynthia N. Frazier always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Frazier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Valerie H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Highly recommend! A very pleasant experience. The doctor seemed concerned and made me feel at ease with my questions.
Joan T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Amazing, very professional. In it with your best interest in mind. Never had such a fabulous experience at a doctor’s office.
Melissa A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Frazier asked questions, listened, and explained her recommendations. She was very easy to talk to and made my visit a pleasant experience!
Juliana C.
Submitted 08/15/19
I liked the atmosphere and the thoroughness of the initial consultation.
Robin C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Jenny was very thorough in her explanation of various skin care products.
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Cynthia Fraizer was very is to talk with and answered all my questions. I would recommend Aging By the Sea.
Julie H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Felt comfortable talking to Dr Frazier - she was very professional and explains options clearly
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Would highly recommend.
Francesca S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Attentive, gentle and very professional!
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/09/17
Nice, knowledgeable and affordable!! And best of all - LOCAL!!!
Katherine P.
Submitted 07/13/17
Visited for an ideal protein consultation. I have done ideal protein through 2 other clinics in the past, and this was the first time that I have actually met with a physician! They also have a great selection of the ideal protein foods. Dr. Frazier is extremely relatable and genuinely cares about her patients. Would definitely recommend.
Location
Anti-Aging by the Sea
1125 North Howe Street
Southport, NC 28461
Phone: 910-444-3888
Office Hours

Get in touch

910-444-3888