Testimonials & Reviews

Anti-Aging by the Sea

Cynthia N. Frazier, MD

Wellness Center located in Southport, NC

5/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Dr. Cynthia N. Frazier always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Frazier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very helpful with the Ideal Protein diet plan.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Frazier was kind and patient in explaining things. Very knowledgeable in hormones.
Eleni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Fraser. Dr. Fraser is always very honest with me and gives me her recommendation for the treatments to satisfy my needs. I look forward to my next appointment.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great! I’m glad I found her! Botox is strong and good quality. It’s been one day only and I can see it’s already working!
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Dr. Frazier! She’s so professional and caring. She takes plenty of time to discuss the best care plan.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Frazier is very knowledgeable and kind. I felt right at ease and left feeling very positive! I highly recommend her!
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Highly recommend! A very pleasant experience. The doctor seemed concerned and made me feel at ease with my questions.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Amazing, very professional. In it with your best interest in mind. Never had such a fabulous experience at a doctor’s office.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Frazier asked questions, listened, and explained her recommendations. She was very easy to talk to and made my visit a pleasant experience!
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
I liked the atmosphere and the thoroughness of the initial consultation.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Jenny was very thorough in her explanation of various skin care products.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Cynthia Fraizer was very is to talk with and answered all my questions. I would recommend Aging By the Sea.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Felt comfortable talking to Dr Frazier - she was very professional and explains options clearly
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Would highly recommend.
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Attentive, gentle and very professional!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Nice, knowledgeable and affordable!! And best of all - LOCAL!!!
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Visited for an ideal protein consultation. I have done ideal protein through 2 other clinics in the past, and this was the first time that I have actually met with a physician! They also have a great selection of the ideal protein foods. Dr. Frazier is extremely relatable and genuinely cares about her patients. Would definitely recommend.